State Institutions

National Assembly of the Republic of Serbia –
President of the Republic of Serbia –
Government of the Republic of Serbia –
National Bank of Serbia –

Ministries of the Government of the Republic of Serbia

Ministry of Foreign Affairs –
Ministry of Interior –
Ministry of Finance and Economy –
Ministry of Defence –
Ministry of Regional Development and Local Self-Government –
Ministry of Justice and Public Administration –
Ministry of Transport –
Ministry of Construction and Urban Planning –
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management –
Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development –
Ministry of Health –
Ministry of Energy, Development and Environmental Protection –
Ministry of Culture and Information –
Ministry of Natural Resources, Mining and Spatial Planning –
Ministry of Labour, Employment and Social Policy –
Ministry of Youth and Sports –
Ministry of Foreign and Internal Trade and Telecommunications –

Bureaus, Institutes, Organizations and Judicial Bodies of the Republic of Serbia

The European Integration Office –
Serbia Investment and Export Promotion Agency –
Agency for Privatization –
Agency for the Development of Small and Medium-sized Enterprises and Entrepreneurship –
Security – Information Agency –
Serbian Business Registration Agency –
Recycling Agency –
National Employment Service –
Republic Geodetic Authority –
Republic Statistical Office –
Intellectual Proprety Office –
Commissioner for Information of Public Importance and Personal Data Protection –
Tax Administration –
Customs Administration –
Public Procurement Office –


National Tourism Organisation of Serbia –

AP Vojvodina

Government of the Autonomous Province of Vojvodina –
Chamber of Economy of Vojvodina –


Official Web Site of City of Belgrade –
Street Map of Belgrade –
Tourist Organization of Belgrade –

Novi Sad

Official Web Site of City of Novi Sad –